Thousand Island Park
Yacht Club

Races & RegattasRacing.htmlRacing.htmlshapeimage_4_link_0
Commodore’s BallCommodores_Ball.htmlCommodores_Ball.htmlshapeimage_5_link_0
Learn to SailLearn_to_Sail_June_Page.htmlLearn_to_Sail_June_Page.htmlshapeimage_6_link_0
Calendar of EventsCalandar_of_Events.htmlCalandar_of_Events.htmlshapeimage_7_link_0

Want to Get More Involved?

Contact Us at

Corinthian Representative:

Kevin Moore

Junior Representative:  

Toby Pennington

Commodore’s Ball & Auction Committee

Currently Vacant

James Dickson Memorial Race Committee

Jane Gillett (Past TIPYC Secretary)

Marie Vayo Greenbaum (Past Commodore)

Kate Dickson

Board Members

Commodore: Tom French

Vice Commodore: Andy Greene

Rear Commodore: Jeff Pennington

Treasurer: Steve Baker

Secretary: Jennifer Werndorf

Fleet Captain: Mark Werndorf

House Committee Chair: Vacant

Race Committee                                

Jeff Pennington (Chair)

Stephen Theobald

Missy Pennington

Josh de Cesare

Steve LaBuzetta (Past Commodore)

Duane Stiller

Joe Vay (Past Fleet Captain)

Mark & Jenni Werndorf

Nominating Committee            

Tricia LaBuzetta (Chair)

Laura McDermott (Past Commodore)

Mary Beth Vay (Past Commodore)

Need to Contact Us?